Alone we can
do so little;

we can do
so much.

- Helen Keller -

This form does not yet contain any fields.
    Powered by Squarespace

    Southwest Georgia Regional Transition Council

    This regional Interagency Transition Council serves the following counties and city school districts: Baker, Calhoun, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Pelham City, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Thomasville City, and Worth. 

    The Council meets at the Southwest Georgia GLRS, 915 South McKinley Street, Albany, GA, 31701. 

    For more information, please contact: Kathie Rigsby or Jason Lain.

    Phone: 229-431-1230229-431-1230