Alone we can
do so little;

we can do
so much.

- Helen Keller -

This form does not yet contain any fields.
    Powered by Squarespace

    Georgia Mountains Transition Alliance

    This regional Interagency Transition Council serves the following counties: Banks, Dawson, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White. 

    The council meets bi-monthly from 1-3 PM at Piedmont College, in the library meeting room, in Demorest, GA, 30535.

    For more information, please contact David Buchanan.

    Phone:  706-776-1443706-776-1443 


    Address: Georgia Mountains Transition Alliance, 563 Trotters Glen, Baldwin, GA  30511